Baur Services, Inc.
3708 E 29th St
Bryan, TX 77802
PH:979-268-7727
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun May 26
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon May 27
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue May 28
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed May 29
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu May 30
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri May 31
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jun 1
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun May. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon May. 27
    5:30PM
    5:30PM
  • Tue May. 28
    5:30PM
    5:30PM
  • Wed May. 29
    5:30PM
    5:30PM
  • Thu May. 30
    5:30PM
    5:30PM
  • Fri May. 31
    5:30PM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
  • Sun May. 26
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon May. 27
    2:00PM
  • Tue May. 28
    2:00PM
  • Wed May. 29
    2:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    2:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun May. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon May. 27
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue May. 28
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed May. 29
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 26
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon May. 27
    5:00PM
  • Tue May. 28
    5:00PM
  • Wed May. 29
    5:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    5:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    No Pickup